I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

TBB Background.png

The

Debrief

Chase the Vase

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

On Location

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Hashtag BuddyCheck

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

The Positive Side of Trauma

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Nurses

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Trauma 102

A Tough Conversation about Trauma

Tuesday, January 26, 2020

Aftermath

A Tough Conversation with James Krause

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

New Year, New You

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Holiday Special

Our Last LIVE Episode of 2020!

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Pay it Forward

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, December 17, 2020

Getting Out of Kill Mode

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Team Spotlight: Chris Fields

A Tough Conversation

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

© 2020 by Trauma Behind the Badge

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn_1
  • best-solutions-of-instagram-png-transpar
  • YouTube
  • White email icon